“Of the five, three — Banks, Jordan and Nehls — voted to object to the to the 2020 Electoral College results despite the fact that there is zero evidence of any widespread voter fraud or major irregularities. Both Banks and Jordan also signed on to a Texas lawsuit aimed at invalidating votes in several key swing states.” Kevin McCarthy picked Jim Jordan for the Jan 6 commission. Enough said.